Team

Wir sind die Menschen hinter der Straßenzeitung und sozialen Initiative Megaphon.

Sabine Gollmann

Leitung

sabine.gollmann@caritas-steiermark.at

Tülin
Hasewend-Tuna

Anzeigen

t.hasewend-tuna@caritas-steiermark.at

Dagmar Haßler

Back Office,
Vertrieb

dagmar.hassler@caritas-steiermark.at

Peter K. Wagner

Chefredaktion,
Fußballprojekt

peter.k.wagner@caritas-steiermark.at

Heimo Ulz

Koordinator
Vertrieb

heimo.ulz@caritas-steiermark.at

Torabi
Mahaboobullah

Lehrling

torabi.mahaboobullah@caritas-steiermark.at

Natalie Resch

Redaktion
(Kulturtipps)

natalie.resch@caritas-steiermark.at

Elisabeth Pötler

Bildungskarenz

Anita Brodtrager

Karenz